Cool Rules

‘Cool Rules’ by Walgett Primary School

Produced during Music Outback Foundation workshops in May & August 2012 by Michael Turner, Daniel Pearson & Shayne Johnson at Walgett Primary School with teachers, Kaylene Hall, Chris Hunt, Tanya Coelho, Shelley Casey & High School students; Adrian Scott, Damien Sullivan, Manea Kauri, Tyson Teara-Jones & Stevie-Lee.

Song created with Donna Horan’s year 3&4 class from School Indigenous Animals Language Behaviour Agreements Model conceived by Deputy Principle, Michael Clare supported by Karen Flick